Search BENLEE

Company Directory

Contact the Office:

Local: (734) 722-8100   |   Fax: (734) 722-6662

John Tobolski
Sales Manager
mobile 734-890-6822
email john.tobolski@benlee.com
Ron Ostrowski Ext. 113
Operations
mobile 734-476-7820
ron.ostrowski@benlee.com
Tiffany Lucas Ext. 128
A/R /Logistics Manager
mobile 734-722-8100
email tiffany.lucas@benlee.com
Brian Sides Ext. 103
Controller
mobile248-4102263
brian.sides@benlee.com
Gabrielle Melamed Ext. 104
Marketing Programs
mobile 734-476–4402
email gabrielle.melamed@benlee.com
Brian Lucas Ext. 116
Parts and Field Service
mobile 734-476-0042
email brian.lucas@benlee.com
David Gibb Ext. 110
Chief Financial Officer
mobile 734-890-9708
email david.gibb@benlee.com
Garry Lee Ext. 125
Service Manager
mobile 734-756-0105
email garry.lee@benlee.com
Branden Sobczyk Ext. 130
Customer Support
mobile 734-623-3148
email branden.sobczyk@benlee.com
Greg Brown Ext. 111
President
mobile 734-740-9514
email greg.brown@benlee.com

Roll off Trailers, Roll off Trucks, Crushed car Trailers, Dump Trailers and Open Top Trailers, Gondola Trailers are our business. 

We answer the phones from about 5:30 AM to 6:00 PM+, Monday-Friday.

If you have a problem with your Roll off Trailer or Truck, or your Dump Trailer or Truck, or even your Crushed Car Hauler, call us.

We even have 24/7 Emergency support to help you through your issues. If your Roll off Trailers have problems, or you just have a simple question about a hydraulic cylinder, sheave (cable pulley) or maybe a Chelsea PTO, call us. We are experts at moving Scrap, Trash, Demo debris, etc., or we can help you find the Roll off Truck or Trailer to meet your needs.

Our Service and Parts operation is second to none and we ship every type of Hydraulic Cylinder or PTO that you need-the same day you call us. If you are looking to buy your first Roll off Truck or Trailer, or maybe even get a used Roll-off Trailer, call us Today.