Tap here to view Mobile site.

HOME
CONTACT US : SITEMAP : BLOG
Benlee







Manual









 
(734) 722-8100
   
Click here to view our informative corporate video

 
 

Google



Search WWW
Search benlee.com 
  Contact Us
Directory Location Employment

Company Directory

Contact the Office:
Local:
(734) 722-8100 | Fax: (734) 722-6662


John Tobolski
Sales Manager
734-890-6822
john.tobolski@benlee.com
Brian Lucas Ext. 116
Parts and Field Service
734-476-0042
brian.lucas@benlee.com
Ron Ostrowski Ext. 113
Operations
734-476-7820
ron.ostrowski@benlee.com
David Gibb Ext. 110
Chief Financial Officer
734-890-9708
david.gibb@benlee.com
Tiffany Lucas Ext. 128
A/R /Logistics Manager
734-722-8100
tiffany.lucas@benlee.com
Garry Lee Ext. 125
Service Manager
734-756-0105
garry.lee@benlee.com
Brian Sides Ext. 103
Controller
248-4102263
brian.sides@benlee.com
Branden Sobczyk Ext. 130
Customer Support
734-623-3148
branden.sobczyk@benlee.com
Gabrielle Melamed Ext. 104
Marketing Programs
734-4764402
gabrielle.melamed@benlee.com
Greg Brown Ext. 111
President
734-740-9514
greg.brown@benlee.com

Roll off Trailers, Roll off Trucks, Crushed car Trailers, Dump Trailers and Open Top Trailers, Gondola Trailers are our business.  We answer the phones from about 5:30 AM to 6:00 PM+, Monday-Friday. If you have a problem with your Roll off Trailer or Truck, or your Dump Trailer or Truck, or even your Crushed Car Hauler, call us. We even have 24/7 Emergency support to help you through your issues. If your Roll off Trailers have problems, or you just have a simple question about a hydraulic cylinder, sheave (cable pulley) or maybe a Chelsea PTO, call us. We are experts at moving Scrap, Trash, Demo debris, etc., or we can help you find the Roll off Truck or Trailer to meet your needs. Our Service and Parts operation is second to none and we ship every type of Hydraulic Cylinder or PTO that you need-the same day you call us. If you are looking to buy your first Roll off Truck or Trailer, or maybe even get a used Roll-off Trailer, call us Today.

 
© Benlee, Inc.
 
eliquidMEDIA
| HOME : PRODUCTS/QUOTE REQUEST : ONLINE PARTS STORE : PARTS/CATALOG : SPECIFICATIONS : SERVICE : NEW/USED EQUIPMENT : FINANCING : RENTALS : CORPORATE : NEWS : PHOTOS & VIDEOS : LINKS : CONTACT US : SITEMAP
Visit our Facebook page